• About the KPA
  • Management and Organization

Management and Organization

Steering committee

title name affiliation contact
President Eun Jin Chang Korea Baptist Theological University ejchang@kbtus.ac.kr
Vice President Joong Kyu Park Daegu University pjkpsy@daegu.ac.kr
Vice President Woo Young Chun Chungnam National University wooyoung@cnu.ac.kr
Secretary-General Yena Kim Korean Baptist Theological University kyena823@hanmail.net
Public Relations Director Hoon Choi Hallym University hoonchoi@hallym.ac.kr
Information Director Su Young Kim Ewha Womans University suyoung93@gmail.com
Financial Director Sung Doo Won Ajou University wonfuture@ajou.ac.kr
Secretary of External Affairs (Domestic) Kee Hong Choi Korea University kchoi1@korea.ac.kr
Secretary of External Affairs (Overseas) Jueun Kim Chungnam National University omunun@gmail.com
External Director Ji Won Kang Korea Association for Suicide Prevention wisdom383838@nate.com

Division chair

division name affiliation contact
Division 1. Korean Clinical Psychology Association Kyong-Mee Chung Yonsei University president@kcp.or.kr
Division 2. Korean Counseling Psychological Association Lee Young Kang Korea Counseling Graduate University president@krcpa.or.kr
Division 3. Korean society for industrial and organizational psychology Sung Cheol Jung The Catholic University of Korea parisjung@gmail.com
Division 4. Korean Social and Personality Psychological Association Hoon Seok Choi Sungkyunkwan University hchoi@skku.edu
Division 5. Korean Society for developmental Psychology Yoon Kyung Jeong The Catholic University of Korea benijeong@catholic.ac.kr
Division 6. Korean Society for Cognitive and Biological Psychology Yang Seok Cho Korea University yscho_psych@korea.ac.kr
Division 7. Korean Association of Culture and Social Issues Tae Kyun Hur Korea University tkhur@korea.ac.kr
Division 8. Korean Health Psychological Association Joon Ho Park Gyeongsang National University jjoon92@hanmail.net
Division 9. Korean Society for Woman Psychology Young Joo Han Korea Counseling Graduate University hanyj@kcgu.ac.kr
Division 10. Korean Society for Consumer Advertising Psychology G Ho Kim Kyungpook National University applier@knu.ac.kr
Division 11. Korean School Psychology Association Eun Jung Chung MyongJi University 914janet@hanmail.net
Division 12. Korean Association of Psychology and Law Eun Kyung Jo Dongguk University ekjo1@naver.com
Division 13. Korean Society of Addiction Psychology Sung Min Cho MaEumSanChaek Psychological counseling center/ KwangWoon Univ. graduate school of education holonm@hanmail.net
Division 14. Korean Society of Coaching Psychology Eun Kyoung Lee MyongJi University eklea@mju.ac.kr
Division 15. Korean Society of Psychological Measurement and Assessment Seung Min Jahng Sungkyunkwan University jahngs@skku.edu